Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 3 May 2015
This game is spectacular, Awesome graphics, simple controls, brilliant storyline and challenging enemies. If you don't feel like carrying on with the chapter, you don't get bored because there's always something to do like stop a robbery/car theft, stop a criminal running away, save a citizen from mafia gang members or save a citizen from a burning building. You never get bored and you'll love it, TRUST ME
Hope you enjoyed this review
From Diamond Boy
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2014
Has some of my favourite spidey suits as unlockable superior which is doc ock Spider-Man the uk is only just getting to know and Scarlett spider who is kain which is also a Spider-Man from recent uk comics and finally miles who is the new ultimate comics spidey
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2015
This game is willy good but my black suit dosint have black webs so can you commet back how I don/t have black webs
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2014
This game is a massive improvement over the first one, but it is a bit broken, there are no webbing sound affect and it just sounds bad, when you Sprint, it doesn't make you any faster, I think it needs an update quite desperately but still good fun.5 star
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2014
I'm not a player of these games but my son is a Spiderman fan and loves to play games on his Kindle. I have watched him playing this game and the graphics are great. The game holds his attention and is definitely his favourite at the moment.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2014
The graphics we're great but for some reason the sound did not work for the talking and web sound... overall great!
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2014
This game is so much better than the first. The combat system and web swinging is really easy to learn and the storyline is a lot better and more fun than the console version. The only down sides are the lack of sound at times and the game not saving properly. But all in all its a really fun game, definitely one for major spider fans
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2014
My best game BY FAR and i have a lot of games! The controls are easy and the mission are so much fun! I have it in kindle fire but when i play this it feels like a Kindle fire hd. It bothers me a little because u cant hear spideys webs and the talking but apart from that, BEST GAME EVER!!! I got it for a bargain 69p.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2014
This game is easy to pick up but hard to put down. The controls are easy the only problem with this game is the lag but other than that it's amazing.
0Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2014
The graphics and game play on this game are amazing for a phone there are a few minor glitches other than that great game
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse