Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: Kindle Edition|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2014
Fab read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
This may be aimed more at YA readers, but I thought it was a great read. Good characters, interesting storyline and certainly my kind of genre. It is very much set up as a series and has left me wanting to read more. If this is a first time author then I am very impressed. Definitely one to watch out for in future.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
it was a total surprise as the story unfolded, lots of things to provoke thought, quite an adventure leaving you wanting the author to write more. I desperately need to read what the future holds for Violet!
I recommend the book to anyone who likes to experience new ideas and authors and likes a story to leave them wondering.
I absolutely loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
This is a fabulous story with an interesting construct which could well be a new classic. Pacey and also thought provoking it reminded me of 'The way we live now' and would appeal to teenagers and older readers, I can't wait for the next book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I really enjoyed this book. it's completely different to anything I've ever read before. it took a little while to get into as there is a lot to take in but when you do your rewarded! Can't wait to read the next instalment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
I chose this rating as I enjoyed the book very much. It is a bit of escapism. The storyline is good. Will read the next in
stalment when I find the book. Recommend to si fi readers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Confuusion but mainly Alien characters.

Not my type of story. made a mistake in choosing this after continual presentation on email
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
I enjoyed this book and the author kept me thinking the whole way through. Even if aimed at younger readers I'm glad a read it. Sequel ?!?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here