Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 November 2017
now this was absolutely excellent my niece played for hours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Good game but gets boring. Driving driving all the time. Once you get a good car there's no real purpose to it anymore
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Good game, kept me amused and wasted lots of time..
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
This is an excellent game.good graphics.you can upgrade your car's and try to beat your scores.many hours of fun.
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Found this to be very addictive, makes you want to keep playing to get better cars to race. Good graphics, would recommend.
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Good but hard and that should put on more vilcals.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Can get boring after a lot of goes. Over all I think this is a great game. I recommend it to YOU.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 14 October 2014
I love this game. The graphics are nice, driving is easy, turning by tilting is as responsive as you can achieve on mobile devices. I enjoy straddling from lane to lane (please don't try this on the road). It rewards when you drive well and earn cash. You can then buy a better car or improve the one you have. It becomes harder as you progress.

This is a great little game.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
My 9 yr old son loves this game, hours of free fun
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
This game is really good because it gives me endless hours of fun and entertainment. This game is also good because of the selection of cars to choose from.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)