Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
46
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2015
Actually pretty entertaining! Wasn't expecting much and only watched because the fella wanted to... but it turned out to have a good story and screenplay. And it did make me laugh. Definitely recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
This is a really good movie. The acting is good the lines are funny and some truthful. The actors are great specifically Michael Ealy. I found that his wit and sarcasm was more funny than Kevin Hearts jokes. In this movie like most Kevin Heart was annoying. I found that Regina Hall gave an enjoyable performance where as her co star I hadn't seen in any movies prior.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
You really need a good sense of humour to enjoy this movie. It's hilarious. Yes there's a lot of swearing in it and a lot of sex but along with banter and laughter, it makes the movie enjoyable. You're definitely boring if you don't find this movie funny.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Watchable but I have to admit that the film did nothing for me, in fact found it rather predictable and a bit of a drag. Acting was passable but no one performance stood out, and the director could have I am sure got better performances from his cast if he had wanted it! One of those films to watch if there is nothing better!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
It was just ok wouldn't watch it again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Great film
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
Arrived on time. Got regular updateon delivery. Great value for money. Great product. It worked with my dvd player. I would definately recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Don't waste your money on this rubbish! I was greatly disappointed by the script.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Crazy funny film. Very unpredictable reminded me a bit of 'Think like a man'. Kevin Hart is very humours as usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse