Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 May 2015
The case looks good from a distance but that's where it ends.Starting on a positive it's a nice colour
Negatives
Poor finish
The magnets don't line up so it's looks odd when it's closed
The slots are not cut out properly
You can't take a good photo with the case on
You can't charge it with the case on
There is a weird silver mark on the inside , where the paint has come off ?
The card slots are too small
The lining isn't fitted properly and protrudes over the outside
It's developed two cracks in less than 24 hours
It's only fit for the bin as it's too much bother to send back
Would give zero if I could
You get what you pay for
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2014
Very pretty (matches my tattoo) and we'll made for the price..... A perfect accessory, it would have been 5 stars but I'd prefer it to have a viewing window for the screen so I could check for the time/updates without flipping it open.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2017
to big for z2 xperia noting line up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2016
There is no hole cut out for the charging point so was pointless bought as Xmas present a cple of months before so just chucked it away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
You can't use your camera flash whilst your phone is in this case it turns your photos white and blurry. Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2017
great cheap buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2017
Nice. Though fade and yellow a few months later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2015
I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2014
Good quality, nice to hold, but a bit awkward to hold while on the phone.
Would recommend. 8 months on and I had to throw away because the plastic kept cracking. I glued it a couple of times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)