Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
119
3.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£9.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2014
What a load of ****** save your money there are much better Neil young cds out there AVOID this cd.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Strange album, but its growing on me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Neil's having a laugh with this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Interesting view of past efforts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
But I am probably not really objective, I love everything that NY does. Probably for obsessives only.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Beautiful and heartbreaking from the message to his late mom at the beginning to the very last chord and the little giggle at the end. Never mind the sound quality, that doesn't matter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Amazingly atmospheric. Needle of Death is outstanding
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
QUIRKY?? CERTAINLY-- BUT AS EVER WITH NEIL JUAN DOES NOT KNOW WHAT JUAN IS GOING GET NOT EVERYONES CUP OF TEA BUT for me ITS HIS BEST RELEASE IN A WHILE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Typical quirky Neil Young, but I like it. Some great covers. Reminicent in style of Harvest Moon. Low-Fi at its very best, ably supported by Jack White.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
"A Piece of crap" to quote the last song on "Sleeps with Angels" How anyone can give this more is beyond belief. What a rip - off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99
£11.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)