Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
20
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2014
Isobel is such amazing little girl who battled with her disabilities with loving supportive mother who is deaf the battles her mother went through to get the best for Isobel is inspiring. a well worth read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Despite being an avid Sci-fi reader, I must say reading this book was relevation. Uplifting, funny and very, very honest approach to life with hurdles thrown in the path. Definitely recommend to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Melissa writes in a down to earth manner and manages to make her experiences relatable to those who do not have any experience of disabled children - could not put this down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I found the book interesting, clearly written in exellent English. A usefull book for anyone with a disabled child,
especially with Izzy's problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
A personal insight of a mother's emotional journey of raising her daughter into a "normal world". Great read & truly inspiring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
well written. very honest and open. The love you have for your daughter really shone through as did her beautifull personality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I started reading this book and couldn't put it down at all. Very well written and recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Love it already on page 30 so I'm saving until my holiday in July. A brilliant and potential author xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Really moving book told from her heart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Good read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here