Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2017
item as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Item as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Having read rave reviews, i bought this for my 4 month old as she couldn't hold things properly for long then. It always fell off, and the angle was wrong for her to chew. We ow just use the detachable ring, s as not to waste the entire thing,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
This product is a brilliant idea, but has some big design problems. The keyhole area by the strap for fixing it to babys wrist - babys hand just pops out the hole! The three tabs for chewing would be better if they were shaped differently. My baby finds the angle completely wrong, and they are too wide and not deep enough. Also, all three are the same - why have 3 identical, why not have one of them in a softer chewier material? Or different patterns on them so they feel different. They are a hard and solid plastic, there is no flex in them. The detachable freezable ring is a wonderful idea, but again, needs rethinking as it makes the glove too bulky and heavy. When half of it fixes into the glove, does it have to be a solid ring?! Why not a less bulky d or t shape?

Really disappointed with this, it wasnt cheap either. What bugs me is that it is such a good idea. My 3 month old is desperate to chew on something but is far too young to have the dexterity or motor skills to hold onto a regular chew toy. She's back to chomping on her fist...
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Great item, great little item for teether from start to 1 years ☺
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
My baby niece prefers it off her hand to on! She loves it though and its helping her poor sore gums. Quality item and fasr postage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
My baby loves this. I do to, its easy to clean, its easy to freeze. It stays on her hand. It's a great invention. I've seen some press about this and was delighted by it.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
such a brilliant idea, and i have had so many people asking about it. I would definatley recommend this product, my four month old son loves it too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Looks cheap and tacky. Velcro fastening not strong enough. Glove comes off easily. Very expensive for what it is. Worth a couple of quid for teething ring but nothing more. Very disappointing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I'm hoping it will end up getting used although it is to large for my 4 month olds hand .
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)