Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 May 2014
This game is far too addictive, I always want to better myself each game that I play and until I do so I have to have one more go so I suggest you should get it. It's great for a free game
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Good app to keep calm and go in your own little world. Wish there was a list of songs played as some you know but don't know who it's by.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I absolutely LOVE this game! It's easy to play and everyone thinks you're some kind of magic piano Lord! It's great!! Love it and recommend it to anyone that is bored! Peace out! xx
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
This is the best game ever. It's fun. It's musical. It's addictive. Play it now. Play it or I'll find you and download it for you! Then you'll HAVE to play it. My high score on Relax (u need to click the +) is 111. Can u beat it? Play and try.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
This game is amazing me and my cousin only just managed to get ourselves off this game and write this review the only downside is that when we downloaded it we went off of the game and went back on again and it wouldn't load up but since then it's been working fine!!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Arcade is beast buh classic is meh in th gane modes. Defintely worth it you guys should get it yay yay
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
This game is very easy to get the hang of - but be warned it is also very addictive! Would definitely highly recommend!! Can't wait to tell my friends so we can compete against each other
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Really addictive and I would certainly reckoned this game to anyone with a kindle fire. I like the different settings that they have used because it makes it easier to use. 5 star game.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
That is awesome I can't explain anything I'm impressed about the levels it does get hard but once you've played so many times then you get the hang of it
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Wow Iove this game. Really have to watch myself it's soooo addictive. I didn't realise I was so competitive. Love it. Kids are always challenging me
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)