Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 August 2014
Great for 'straight flat White Icing cakes' only. Topper looked good! BUT... I would strongly recommend DO NOT put on chocolate cake or put on too many hours early in the same day as party as it absorbs moisture quickly. Good Luck
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Fits the cake perfectly, I've had toppers before and the quality was not as good as this one. I even asked sender to deliver ASAP and she did. Fantastic.
Thanks x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Very disappointed with this product. It didn't peel off at all,it went to pieces when tried to get off backing paper. Did as was told with the instructions.In fact had to resort to plan b, thank god I had bought a figurin to go on top of cake.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Beautiful product, but very disappointing as I couldn't remove it from the backing, despite trying all of the suggestions on the packaging (freezer, hair dryer, oven etc) I tried for more than 30 mins but simply couldn't use the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Had a bit of trouble getting it off paper but followed instructions and it did what it was supposed to in the end , arrived promptly and well packaged , makes a cake look very impressive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Very good product. Will use again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
It looked lovely but the icing would not separate from the paper! We all tried! At the end we had to cut it out and put it on the cake as it was. Very disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Beautiful brightly coloured picture which daughter loved, and very fast delivery. However we couldn't get it off the backing paper!! Tried everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
My daughter in law loved her birthday cake. The children absolutely adore Frozen and they all sang the songs from the film whilst the cake was cut.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Brillant! So easy to use & my cake looked gorgeous my niece was delighted with it def. be using this company again fast & efficient delivery x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)