Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 23 March 2017
Good reads for younger and older
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2015
I really enjoyed this book. This is one of the best books I have ever read. I would recommend this book to ages 7-12. This is a must get book. It is a very short book. No tricky words. Great book
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2014
This is a fun book about AJ or Arthur who is an almost cool kid. It follows his adventures into life in a way that will amuse all kids and despite being a great story gives valuable life lessons in a fun, cool way.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2017
Loved by my grandson
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2018
Enjoyable book for pre teenage kid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2014
My daughter loved this book she's 7 but reading at a higher level she found it easy to understand and very enjoyable
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2016
Great read for grandson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2016
This item was purcased as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2017
I chose this rating because the story is mind blowing. I think Mr Campbell's work was really outstanding
😏😏😏 Jaikiran
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2016
The were a great surprise and enjoyable read for my daughter
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse