Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 October 2015
This book confused me. It's probably more 2.5 stars for writing, etc. The plot line felt missing. It seemed like Rose was confused throughout the whole book, no progress was made and over a year later there is no follow up book to put all this together, so it makes sense for the reader.

I couldn't figure out if the marriage was about to be broken up, no one laid the plan out in the open and in the end . A lot of this and that, but no real anything. Just a lot of confused people in the end.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Absolutely loved the first and this part of the trilogy of books and cannot wait for the next part of this book and the final book in the trilogy to be available.

I liked the fact that this trilogy is a bit edgier than a "normal" menage romance.

Can't wait for more books of the same kind!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
This is the next part of the first book, but I was a bit disappointed that it was just half of a book. The author says that you do not need to pay for the next half of the book, but it seems to be a shame that you can only get half of a book to read! Anyway, it was interest to read so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Life is a rollercoaster of emotions, with lots of ups and downs. Love concurs all in the end. Very sexy and interesting characters in the book. Great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
I enjoyed this book, not as much as the first as felt it could have been a little stronger in places! I still couldn't stop reading it though!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
I Really enjoyed this book very quick read can't wait for the third love Matt and his dominant ways didn't like Jason much though this time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
you can spend days in reading this book if you don't have others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Good book can't wait to read the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Easy read , enjoyable short story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Good book couldn't put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here