Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2015
This case adds a whole new feel to the phone. It just looks and is fantastic. A must have for any phone! Couldn't ask for a better product. Fits like a glove, all ports have exactly the amount of opening you need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Have dropped my phone multiple times with this case on and its always protected it! My dad also has a spigen case for his iPhone which has been equally great. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Fine I suppose, although I realised I'm not a mobile case person and was able to return it no questions asked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Really great quality and very well made and a tight fit so it looks like its part of the phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Fits perfectly around the international version of the G3. It's a little bigger than I expected (thickness) but the phone itself feel better in the case. I can't find a single fault with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Really nice case for G3, fits well and looks great and you can really tell the build quality is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
brilliant product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Excellent service. good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
The slim armour case is fantastic, all four corners protected and it looks great too. Quick delivery from keep in case too. 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
While this is of the usual high standard of Spigen, the picture on this advert does not portray the phone case correctly.
The Slim armour case shows all 4 corners covered however there is a cut out for the Korean TV antenna version on the top left corner, while many adverts on Amazon show the case as is with the cut out, Spigen have chosen to use photos with the corner covered which was my reason to purchase this case as I have the European version, like most people the TV antenna is not built in meaning there is a corner of the phone exposed for no reason, personally I don't like the way that looks or the fact a corner is exposed to knocks and bumps.

The photos are the issue here the case itself is excellent, for people looking for a complete coverage of phone and you are looking for one without the cut out, DO NOT BUY THIS , the advert photos are incorrect.

The case itself has smooth rubber bumpers top and bottom while the main back plate has a smooth touch finish, the fit is perfect as per usual standard of Spigen.
66 Comments| 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 36 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)