Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 23 July 2014
My daughter was very pleased with it, the only problem was I had booked long stems and she needed to cut, my fault.
I received a mother's day Bouquet from my son & I was delighted with mine beautiful & lasted a very long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Excellent way to send somebody a gift voucher without the hassle of posting or handing it to them also I liked the design of the email looked professional and was delived to the email address without any problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
The gift card arrived OK but I have never received my £5 gift voucher. I should have received a code number within a few days but it didn't arrive, so Amazon owe me £5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Thank you so much for your excellent service.
Greatly appreciated for the special offer of gift card.
Will definitely buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
The recipient was very pleased with my choice. So I can only recommend this gift card as a 100% success
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Great gift from Amazon as long time client. Good after service when having problem as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
The e-card was delivered in one minute. Great way of gifting money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Excellent way to get everything you need from Amazon Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Excellent gift idea if you have no idea what to get someone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Just can not use the 5 pounds voucher, not knowing why
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)