Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
25
4.6 out of 5 stars
Better Days Comin'
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99


on 29 May 2014
Great CD, great band, great music. I would highly recommend thi one to any rock fan. Can't wait for live DVD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
What can I say? I've loved Winger through thick and thin since discovering them via Guitar World mag in 1990. Saw them 2 years ago and gutted I'll have to miss them this year in London as gigging myself. Been waiting for the new album since the last one, the also excellent Karma, and this doesn't disappoint. There's a great blend of various styles from pop to heavy rock, a great ballad, and even a track that sounds a little proggy (to my well-acquainted prog ears anyway). Kip, Reb, Rod and John are such fantastic musicians, every track is executed flawlessly - Reb Beach is the riffmeister and a perfect foil for Kip's writing. What more can I say indeed? Buy it!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Really melodic, top notch song writing, killing riffs, catchy choruses, killer production, amazing vocals and melodies. What more do you want? This guys get better and better every record they deliver. Worth to listen. It will blow your ears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Another great cd by this cool band!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Bought for my husband , thoroughly enjoyable, not quite my style of music but mostly good, he loves it so money well spent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
fantastic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
great album, good songs & good production.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
absolutely typical Winger on top form
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Recumend this to every true rock fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Quality album from a quality band
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)