Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
49
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2014
Thought this would do for passing time can't put it down keep trying to beat my score. But I must go and do some proper work or maybe I'll have another go at beating my highest score
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Got this a couple of days ago and have enjoyed it so far. Compulsive and as challenging as you realise the tactics needed to get higher scores. Great timewaster!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
I might have enjoyed this number game if it moved tiles in the direction I wanted.
Having read other reviews I'm deleting this and getting Threes instead.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
This could have been a brilliant game 5 star game. Like all good ideas it's extremely simple and largely well implemented.
The only thing that let's it down is its game play. There is no pattern to where a tile will drop if there's more than one free space on the board, which can be VERY frustrating and it kills the tactical element of the game and turns it into a game of lluck instead. This.Invariably means a game is ended by a tile being dropped where you don't want it to be followed by the only tile you can't play arriving straight after which ruins it. These quibbles aside it's a very good game and that's why it still gets a 4. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Love this game highly recommend,it's addictive :-) been trying to get past triple score since day one. Have purchased all the previous games and they can't be beaten for the money
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
This game is bad and wrong. It is just a rip off from 2048. Don't get it. It is also boring. Good for 3 and younger but for any upwards age poo like. Since I am 15 I

think this game is worse than Justin Bieber
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Not too sure whether I will keep this. It won't always remove the number that you have swiped. Not really challenging enough. Haven't quite worked out the way the large numbers appear.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
This game is quite addictive!! - a great help with your mental maths!
I bought this game several days ago and have hardly stopped playing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Sounds great in theory. In practice you can only move one square at a time, the numbers dont always fall in where you need them. You tell it to move down, it moves up or sideways. Frustrating.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Strangely addictive. Could do with an option for a larger playing area or a customizable playing field, but still - good for a long train journey. And more.
Might...have to....play....again....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.