Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 20 September 2017
just what I needed, much better than the other ball grip you have to screw down into the grip of putter which will damage the grip as this can just pop on and pop off. would buy from again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2017
What a back saver, I'm the envy of my brother in laws. I must admit it took me a while on how to fix it to my putter as there were no instructions. Pour boiling water over it leave it for 30 seconds then you're able to stretch it over the end of your club.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2017
Doesn't fit my putter. OK if your putter has a round handle end but mine is sort of oval shape for comfort. This product doesn't work on it. Not stretchy enough to cover the end. At least it wasn't a lot of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2017
Great thing to have on your putter,my back is bad,saves you bending down, and you last longer on the course,with less pain,the only pain, you get,is the people in front
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2017
Too small for my putter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2017
Brilliant love these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2017
Good sucker for golf balls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2017
just what I required
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2017
bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2017
Very good saves a lot of bending for elderlies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here