Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
393
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2014
There quite literally is something for everyone on this collection. All well known hits and has all the genres covered. Great value at £8.99 too. The think that strikes me is that at the moment "Now....Feel Good hits" has exactly the same songs on it and thats a £5er more! This is a very good collection and should be added to all pop fans collection.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
What a great CD! Has Blurred Lines, Moves Like Jagger, Scream & Shout and loads more. Great for listening to in the car.
11 comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Best tracks of 21st Century.

Great all round cd for dancing, car entertainments, etc.

Well worth the money................... Recommended :)
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Quick delivery, excellent value & great tracks. Hours of enjoyment suitable for all ages. Really pleased a must for any collection.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Wow a cracker of a compliation this is. Another one from the NOW series and one to have in your collection. You wont get tired of these
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
As someone who now rarely buys chart singles I find the Now TWICM albums an excellent way of keeping up with current songs. My first now album was NTWICM 1 on vinyl way back in the day! Rarely do you get an album where you like all the songs and I have always created my own playlists of choice, the methods of doing this has changed with the progression of technology, I now leave any unwanted songs in the "cloud"
Now TWIC 21st century has a great selection of instantly recognisable songs on it, with some of my particular favourites, with only the odd couple of tracks destined to be banished to lay in limbo in the "clouds"
As with all of these types of albums you can always complain about the inclusion or exclusion of particular songs,
however this one generally ticks all the right boxes, whilst representing excellent value for money for such a huge collection of songs!,,,,enjoy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I bought this Album knowing it's contents and in all fairness it's a geat compilation album of the biggest hits and radio hits of the past few years.
Although It's entitled the 21st century, most of the songs included are very recent. There is hardly anything from 2000 to 2007. For this reason it loses a star. Having said that, it's great to play when driving , like a great radio station, hit after hit.
Great album but it would have been nice to have included songs from every year and not so many as 2012 !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
This is one of the best Now albums to date if not the best.. and why.. Well because of me just liking the odd 8 or so songs.. I like 95% of the album... Great mix of songs from all over the years.. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Its perfect for listening to on the bus on a morning instead of listening to the people. Some of the songs even make me giggle.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Bought this for my husband as part his birthday present and found it to be an excellent album. Like all compilations it has some tracks on it we do not like but for the most part it covers the best of the favourites for most people I suspect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)