Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
69
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.67+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 October 2014
Rare for a soundtrack album to perfectly match the movie for doubled enjoyment, but the way this is put together means that as the Chef in the film hits the road, it's also a musical highway and you'll get more of a flavour and learn more about, for example, Latin music from this album than many others. It isn't often you'll see a movie with a soundtrack which actually shouts at you to get up and dance, but this one does, and when I'm in the car in the grey Autumn drizzle of England, I put this CD on and I can smell that warm ocean, the swaying palms and Cuban food. Highly recommended, compadres!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Brilliant film, brilliant music! A must for all to see, great music ! If like us you wanted to dance round the cinema, you will be dancing round the kitchen to this one. A MUST to buy........ Oh and do see the film too it's fab !!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
excellent background music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
A great mixture/fusion of latin and caribbean music (including odd classics like Liquid Liquid's Cavern. Infectious, you won't be able to not tap your foot while you watch the film. I wanted to buy it as soon as I'd left the cinema.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
I really loved this film and added to its feel good plot, the music absolutely made it.
If I get a chance to see it again in the future, I would jump at the opportunity.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Almost love the soundtrack more than the movie.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
I bought this having seen the film Chef and dancing in my cinema seat throughout. If you like Latin music you will enjoy this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Love it - proper feel good music!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
The music on this cd is excellent - you don't have to have seen the movie first to buy this album even though the tracks are integral to the progression of the story in the movie. The cd comprises a fantastic selection of tracks and will have you dancing around your home, office or in the street the second you press play. Suitable for any age or a great introduction in to this genre of music. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£22.31

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)