Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
48
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2014
Is pretty much the same as minecrat and is one bit better the water stays still see you guys soon
0Comment| 96 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Downloaded quickly and easily onto my Kindle Fire HD, I have had one problem, it randomly opens and closes at times but that can easily be patched up with an update.
Overall I would say it's a cheap alternative to Minecraft with smoother MultiPlayer and maybe just maybe a must buy if you like MineCraft.
0Comment| 87 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
I like the fact that you can change your skin. There is loads of skins to choose from and it is, in that way, better than Pocket Edition. The monsters aren't as good but then again considering the low price. I recommend it a lot as it has things that Minecraft didn't have. I like the fact that it is easier to control and easier to use multiplayer. Definitely better than WorldCraft 1.
0Comment| 62 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a great app you can talk to people and make world's and put it online .you can even go on peoples worlds but it's unfair if it has a password on it . Price not bad but say I made this game I would of made it 59p or 40p :) bye
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Like minecraft but better... anyone who plays this is epic and must give it a 5 star rating. That's a definite.
0Comment| 52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
My son loves this, better than minecraft, so he says. Significantly more options than minecraft, allegedly. He's happy, so I'm happy.
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
really good because you can explore world and awesome stuff
Like make the biggest you a and upload and see it
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
good priced alternative to minecraft,down loaded fine on to my hdx plays fine no problems,u wont be disappointed with this
0Comment| 56 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
It is very good spend all money on it you will be glad you got it it makes me think of a medieval minecraft texture packed
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
I have made some homes and school for kids.
When I got the app it wasn't easy to understand how it works but in the end I understood how it works

BY THE APP NOW IT IS AMAZING TO PLAY
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse