Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 September 2017
Nice little film, especially if you like dinosaurs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
kids love this movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Kids love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
It is really well done on the animation, but the storyline wasn't intresting enough to keep watching.
Also, if you are going to make this a half educational film, atleast make the film more understanble to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Its a decent movie for young dinosaur fans with plenty of different types of dinosaurs on the screen. My son likes the fact that "the dinosaurs talk". The life like appearance of the dinos is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Really fun family film with a learning element on all the dinosaurs. Not too frightening for my little girl either!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
My 6yo boy and I loved it. Some reviews complain about the voices, but I found them great. We liked the story too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
amazing graphics, loved it even though it is aimed at the younger audience. One to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Dinosaur
£3.49
DINO TIME
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)