Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2014
Not bad but it does not have enough power and needs charging everytime I use it, every single vape!

Using the lower voltages produces hardly any power at all so I have to switch instantly to highest voltage which doesn't help the battery lasting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Just to clarify the instructions are wrong. To change voltage you click 3 times. To switch off you click 5 times. As far as I can tell there is nowhere on the web that says this about this model.
The battery is good value and well made. I have only had it a week so I do not know how long it will last for yet. It lost a star for the incorrect instructions
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
well it took its time to get to me
the battery is good but the let down by to many clicks for higher volts
this apart its a good back up battery
the battery is not as good as the twist version but the price is
so as advertized a cheap v v battery 8 out of ten
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Very good quality item, as of yet I have no complaints to report, it looks very smart with the mini pro tank atomisers, will be buying more from this seller,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Not bad for the price I suppose, it holds charge EXTREMELY well, but I personally was expecting a more powerful battery. Good product, not for me though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I really like this design with the button on the body as I find it more comfortable to use, I was surprised to see it is smaller than most I have.
The stainless finish is nice and it fits in the hand nicely, it works well so far

Good value at less than £6 for a variable
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Good battey tho if you keep it on high the power does drain quicker
Recommend this seller fast delivery
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
I had a few ecig and so far this one is in my top favourite infact I am gonna order on other
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Very short life, looks good though charge doesn't hold for long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Excellent battery, highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)