Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
121
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2014
Trousers arrive in good time, the quality of them is not the best and I think you would only wear them in the summer as you would probably freeze in them in the winter, but overall I got what I paid for and am happy with them.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
You won't win any fashion contests, but they are sized correctly, fit well and are comfortable. Finishing isn't the best but I wasn't expecting Hugo Boss.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
These are lightweight polyester trousers and when they become wet, I expect them to dry quickly. The fit is good. For the price, under £10, I think they are outstanding value and I shall be buying one or two more pairs in other colours.
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Bough for my husband he says there a good fit
just what he was looking for to play golf in.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Inside leg is a little long, maybe half an inch shorter would be better for me, other than that they ideal for golf at this time of year. When it starts to rain I will need rain resistant trousers
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Fits fine, needed loose fitting sturdy trousers that could handle some manual labour but still be passable for office use.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2017
Ordered a size 34W with 33L , I understand some brands are larger or smaller than others but I'd say these were closer to a 24 inch waist than a 34. Awful fit, definitely order a few waist sizes bigger if you feel the need to purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Nice light pair of trousers suitable for Summer golf - and in the clubhouse - at a very good price
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
A 36w is somewhat tighter than a 36w on a M&S pair of trousers, lm not terrible keen on them, whether l will wear them or not lm not sure. Will think more than twice if l ordered another pair, which l probably won't.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Excellent trousers
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Lowest Price

Top Rated


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)