Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2014
My daughter loved this book. She wouldn't stop reading it! I'd recommend this book for your kid or kids. Trust me they'll love it!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
I read jackie potatoes and loved it when I saw this was by the same author I had to read it I'm glad I did as it was an amazing story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Excellent little book, easy to read and very captivating. Just wanted to keep on reading, hope there is another book written soon!!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
This was an adventure book with a fairy tale ending.
Will recommend it to any good readers that like a good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
My 7 year old daughter loved this book. She simply wouldn't put her kindle down. Great adventure for a young mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I love it its a really good book because its an adventure About a girl called Suzie who goes on a adventure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
It is a really exiting book because Suzie visits a magical land it is really good and exiting too yay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
I love this book so so so much. From Evie Mae baird tarbert 1 glen park I am 9 years old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here