Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

  • Ghost
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
28
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2014
Ella is tremendously talented and well known for her ballads such as her XFactor audition 'Missed' and her cover of Cher's 'Believe'. Great that she starts off her career showing her versatility with an upbeat pop song with a hint of soul.
Co-written with Ryan Tedder of One Republic this song has quite a lot going on and grows after a few listens.
Great debut!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
what a strong voice she has will go far shame that she had to go through tough times but boy is she reaping it in now good luck ella
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
love her music ace feel good track. Gets you going. excellent recommend too anyone. absolutely fabulous. Exceptional out of this world
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Quite addictive, heard it on the radio and couldn't wait to get it. Really pleased its released finally.
Can quite happily listen to it on repeat!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
I chose to give the song “Ghost” by Ella a chance due to watching and enjoying her haunting and captivating song that is called Glow on youtube. Naturally, I wanted to purchase Glow but it was not yet available for purchase, so I went with an intuitive feeling to get Ghost. “Ghost” is also a song that draws a listener in because she is singing about someone who has left an impact on her and is singing about her though process of trying to figure out how to best deal with it. Henderson also carefully projects her voice during the song in a way that conveys she is really putting all of her spirit and emotion to the song. Ghost by Ella is great for those who are open to listening to pop songs with hints of R&B and synth-pop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 29 May 2015
Such a good song! In terms of genre, I'd say it's a solid, current, pop song. This is more upbeat and boppable than other Ella Henderson songs (eg "Yours") which I like. Awesome, memorable tune and great rich voice. Good stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
I saw her on xfactor, thought she got kicked off way to early, but she deserves every bit of her number 1, just a shame we have to wait for September for her album! :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
I love Ella's song writing skills and this song really shows them I just hope that the rest of her album is as great as this song is?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Cannot wait for the album, long time coming but completely worth every minute.

Good luck Ella with music and life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
It's so catchy and perfect for Summer! Would recommend to anyone who likes chart music pretty much :) Nothing to dislike!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)