Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
29
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2015
I only wanted one of these to replace the one broken in my doorbell push button. I got 100 but at a price I would have paid for one-excellent value. I'm just trying to find 99 other people whose doorbells don't work anymore :) .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
These came before the estimated arrival date, which is always good. There is the specified amount of buttons, and they are good quality and all the same. I haven't used these yet but they are nice and tactile, and they fit in my breadboard perfectly. I would recommend these buttons as they are good quality and they have fast shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
They are really good and worth buying if you are a diy electronics person

The only annoying thing is if you blend the legs a few times (3-4) times they break off easily
In a shop I once bought better quality ones and i had to bend the legs (10-20) before they fell off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
What more to say? Herds of them, they work ok, and hardly even have to jiggle them onto the breadboard
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Top notch! Really pleased though I didn't realise I was buying that many (my fault) and excellent bargain price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
seem pretty good switch action and turned up within the time limited stated.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
A good buy, good quality switches for general use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
I replaced a button in my mouse with one of these. They seem to work fine and for less than £2 I've got enough to last a lifetime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
good quality make sure you read advert properly
as I thought these were on/off not momentary! opps!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Good and plenty of them, sure will be used for the many project I have in mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here