Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 September 2017
decent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
great reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Apparently 7 per cent is all I could manage of this. Poorly written and mostly "incestuous" and not at all my cup of tea.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 2 August 2014
This collection contains 11 short hot stories, some are good and some are not so good but it's a varied collection so if you're looking for a quick hot read there should be something here for you.
I was worried after reading the first two 'Poor Little Rich Girl' and 'Forbidden Fruit' that it was yet another collection of incredibly short 'teaser' books giving you just the first part so you'll buy the rest but this is not the case with all of them.
Now I've been caught out in the past with these collections so I always try to check first that they're not all cliffhangers but I struggle with rating these, yes the collection is free but individually as you can see I only rated one 3 stars the rest were less so do I average my ratings to get a rating for this book which would probably be 2 stars but that seems low considering it's free and I did enjoy most of them to a certain point but again I generally rate very short books lower because it doesn't seem fair otherwise, oh I don't know I'm sticking with 3 stars.

Poor Little Rich Girl 3 stars
Tiffany and her mother were poor until her mother surprises everybody by marrying billionaire Marcus Alexander, only it turns out there's more to this marriage than Tiffany realised.
This book is only 16 pages long and is currently free it ends on a cliffhanger and to continue on the next book is £1.91 for only 15 pages but you can get the complete collection is £5.07 for 63 pages, so while I enjoyed this first instalment I won't be continuing on.

Forbidden Fruit 2.5 stars
At a dinner party a woman falls in lust with her colleagues husband Reuben, the following books are 77p for 26 pages.

Filled by the Doctor 1.5 stars
Clara has fantasies about sex with a dentist

Taken by the Lizardmen 1 star
Fantasy about Elfs and Lizardmen and lots of sex

Hypno Sissy 1 star
Daniel and Laura break up and he wonders if she's been cheating on him surely not with his own roommate and friend Carter, maybe so and Daniel seeks revenge.

Big Brothers Little Helper 2.5 stars
Ashley's step-brother Brendan has fallen and both his wrists are bandaged and out of commission for a while, their parents are away so Ashley steps in to help her step-brother out.

Senator Brick Scrotorum 2 stars
The Senator is a happily married man with three children, but then his best friend from college pays him a visit and the new intern Pete sees more than he expected.
The second book in this series is £1.84 for 22 pages but you can get the complete bundle for £4.33 for just 67 pages.

Kidnapped by the Driver 2 stars
Rose is married to a mobster and one day he informs her they now have a driver, secretly Rose likes the driver but then he disappears.

The Highwayman and the Virgin 2.5 stars
Eliza and her married sister Rebecca are travelling by coach when it's pulled over by a highwayman and Eliza is thoroughly bored with her life and wants a little adventure.
While this is a stand alone the highwayman's adventures do continue the next book is £1.85 for 50 pages.

Pulled Over 2 stars
Leslie Waterstone is driving home after a night out with the girls as well as being over the limit she's speeding too and can't afford any more points on her licence and as you'd expect she gets pulled over.

Punishing My Slutty Step-Sister 2.5 stars
Claude was adopted by Lucille's parents and he's really trying to do the right thing but Lucille's has other ideas.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
This is a very good.book to read especially if you have a very passionate mind and you like erotic books
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Not Bad at all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
That's Great! Thank you so much A******
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
It is ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Terrible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Easy reading for weekend away, read by other women on that trip. They all enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse