Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
15
Drum & Bass Arena 2014
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£4.99


on 18 May 2014
Love it!!!! Great buy. Have always loved drum and Bass, and Arena never fails to satisfy! Cheers from the U.S.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2014
If you love drum and bass this cd is defently worth buying, even the mp3 copies have great quality of sound!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
What a track list. So many big tunes here, not surprised it's gone straight to top of D&B chart on Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
So many HUGE tracks! This has been on repeat since I got it today and will be for a while to come!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2014
Was bought as a gift even though i was told there were alot of commercial tunes on there it was still a pacey and bassy listen im told.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
Love this album! Strong tracks with some well known names and up & comers. This is really worth a look. Great mixes, great music!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
Best D&B album I've bought for a long time... good mix of names across the scene, bangers a plenty, what more could you want???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2014
Great album, but had a little problem with my code for the unmixed tracks. Which was solve with a simple email !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
Really into this album, beautiful artwork as well, glad I decided to get the CD version. 3 great quality cds!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2015
Not as good as the summer collection in my opinion, but still a good album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here