Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2015
For TT Enthusiasts this gives a lot of facts about the stars over many years.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
very interesting read giving a lot of insight into the history of the TT and the riders who were successful, the only down side, and the reason for just 4stars is I would have like a chapter on some of the also rans like James Whitham and Guy Martin, otherwise exellent
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Full of all the facts that you could want to know about the TT. Also covers world title events.. Very interesting and a good read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
A real insight into the TT by it's greatest exponents. Names unfamiliar to me were brought to life. A life all too short in some cases, but their legend lives on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
Excellent, great info of the fantastic TT history - Looking forward to the upgraded version if there's one ?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Good synopses if you know about the riders or have heard of them and want to know a little more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
As I love the TT - this was informative and full of interest - both historical and factual.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
Reasonably priced, I bought this as a Christmas present for my biking buddy. I've only flicked through it, but it doesn't seem quite as comprehensive as it ought to be, "Rider By Rider". Interesting good stuff, nonetheless, and certainly worth a look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Lovely good quality pictures and interesting text
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Excellent record of some of the greatest riders ever to set off down Bray Hill and into the unknown. They have some astonishing compulsion to tackle this challenge which has over the years defied explanation, apart that is from those who do it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)