Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
76
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2016
Fun and the cheats work. Just need bluetooth keyboard. You can also play the game with keyboard.
0Comment| 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
I love this game having played it previously on the PlayStation. Once you get the hang of the controls its an awesome game. It downloaded without a hitch and plays perfectly on the kindle fire.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Well i got gta sanandreas and I really enjoyed it so I got this one and it is superb but had trouble downloading
0Comment| 103 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Total must for any gta fan own both vice city and san andreas works like a charm ob the fire hd
0Comment| 84 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Gta is a really good game and this was was rated to be good, because it is, I think you should buy this game.
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Grand Theft Auto 3, dang, what a great game! Of course, it isn't perfect but it is so fun you can't stop playing it. Graphics aren't great, but aren't bad. It is set in the 80s - 90s and you play as a guy that escaped prison (sort of). The story line is great but sometimes very random. If you like this game, get Grand Theft Auto Vice City!
Thanks for reading this review. :D
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2016
Game looks even better than I remember on PS2. Graphics looks much sharper. Has the same great radio stations as the console versions. Controls can be a little awkward sometimes with a touch screen but became used to them after a while. Would recommend playing for nostalgia alone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
I must thank you for bring this game to the kindle, My self, family and friends enjoyed playing this game.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Trouble downloading
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Wanted to play for the story.

God awful touch screen controls.

Would not recommend to anyone eadily frustrated.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)