Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
51
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2017
a sad melodic song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Awesome tuneage for the summer, mr probz awesome voice (Robin Shulz MixMasstery cherry on top) love this tune surly number 1 uk
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Heard this and had to have it.... great voice, lyrics and the mix is wonderful. Will have to look into getting the Album
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Best tune ever, sounds good too on my Kindle will certainly get some more music from Amazon again, very impressed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
The quality of the sound was brilliant! I love this song so I recommend you buy it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Cant begin to tell you how much better this original version of waves is in comparison to the 'jazzed up' version. Could listen to it all day on repeat. Mr Probz has a voice that makes the hairs on the back of my neck stand on end - loooove that man! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Can't say a lot about this guy as I haven't really listened to much of his music. Love this one though, and will listen to more in the future, which will no doubt lead to buying more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Bought this for my daughter as usual I buy most songs for her as she likes so many. She enjoys listening to this one so the star rating is her choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Great track by Robin Schulz done very well great tune very catchy track. can see why topped the charts few weeks ago
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Can't stop playing this, brill...my fav song just now. The words are beautiful and the music is great too karen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse