Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
129
3.8 out of 5 stars
Jamaica Inn [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£10.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 September 2017
I recommend watching this if you don't plan to read the book or haven't read the book yet. I was a bit disappointed. Characters were more flat and not so interesting and colourful compared to book. Good acting though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
So love this DVD my other copy was not return to me after lending it out so got a new one, value for money quick to come x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Exciting to the very end. Loved the extras on the dvd you didn't get when this was on tv.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
Great - what more can I say ! I had already seen it on the tv and had to have it . Glad I waited as it went down in price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
No comment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
This was so so. I've seen better. Buy it when cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Watched the series on TV this year so wanted to read the book again. If you haven't read I again. You are missing out. Cornwall at its wildest and most romantic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Good to see something a bit different. Once you get over the sound (accents) blip it's a well made series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)