Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
13
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2015
This is such a fantastic album done by a great band. It is good for listening in the back ground or singing along to in the car. Chilled yet up-beat. Great for all occassions and so many of our friends and family fall in love once we introduce them to The White Buffalo. The singer voice is magic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Like many cames across this guy initially through SOA all I can say is if you like premium grade americana then this guy will fill your head with tales of edless highways, crimson sunsets and heartbreak outlaw style. Excellent stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
The third White Buffalo album I have bought in as many days and this is as outstanding as the other two. Came across his music by chance and what a find!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
This is a brilliant album a must have for all you Sons of Anarchy fans :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
Love this album - my favourite of the 3 White Buffalo albums I have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
Yet again the buffalo has nailed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
Great voice and excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Fantastic CD - I would have preferred the actual disk to the download but the one provided on here was something ridiculous ($102 if I remember correctly) and I would have bought else where were it not for the fact of it not being available anywhere else other then the US.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)