Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
38
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2014
Love the song, love the wideo and love the dancing! If there is one song for the Summer 2014 to download, this is it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Love It 💓 x makes me wanna dance in the street like her, very hard not to
Always puts a smile on my face x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Minds me of the seventies when i see the video with the dungarees etc. Luvd the tune since 1st time i heard it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Quite like this tune reminds me of several others though but still ok to listen to. Not bad for a freebie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Its a great track that"s gets you moving. Great for the gym, its great for building up a sweat, enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
fresh new sound really catchy tune heard it on the radio and had to find it. Downloaded in seconds great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Really enjoyed listening to this song, its a got song for summer. Rate it 1 0 / 1 0 good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
It was bought for a Christmas compilation, and went down well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
A fantastic song for everyone my son loves it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
when first heard this song I had to buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here