Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2015
Great disco pop soul sound that straddles both Indie & Kylie/J.Lo fans alike. Begins with a highly emotional Lady K over a gentle synth before the big bass & high vibraphone sound enters. Lyrics are catchy even if nought special "you're just a hideaway, you're just a feeling...you let my heart escape, beyond the meaning". Beautiful cover artwork & red 7" vinyl pressing with flip side being a slightly different mix extended version. [Also check out the youtube music video as Kiesza beautifully dances around the streets of Brooklyn.]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
This lady is understated, this song is underrated. Great refreshing vibe compared to the current manufactured singers and bands out there. Finally somebody with some real talent. If you get time listen to her acoustic version, the voice is amazing, you can "feel" her lyrics. The vinyl is Red.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Super duper!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Heard this song on Youtube, liked it so much I bought the CD, which they could of had some remix tunes on the CD though, but a very catchy song that gets you singing the lyrics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Absolutely love this, it's a great Tune, Would definitely recommend and can listen over and over again to it, definite turn the volume up song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Funky tune really easy download and cheap to purchase found it using shazam in seconds after hereing it played on the radio
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
All down to personal taste, but the bit-rate quality is very good. Superior to iTunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I confess that I am still trying to figure out the full meaning of “Hideaway by Kiesza.” However, I like how she strongly projects her vocals through the song and there is a feeling that she really put her heart into making this song come to life. Obviously I understand that Hideaway could be about something else, I’m only guessing that “Hideaway” is maybe a song about liking someone and having a sense that they enhance various aspects of one’s life. Regardless of the meaning, “Hideway” is a great pop song with hints of electronic music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
This is a good song and know I can play it whenever I want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
I was hoping to get more then just one song,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)