Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 29 March 2014
If you are currently tendering, or thinking of doing so, I would recommend reading this book before your next tender. It is packed full of information you need to know to increase your success. Tendering can be frustrating but reading this book has really helped me understand the process and how I can be more successful. Highly recommended and a steal at this price. Great return on investment.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Excellent well written book that gets down to the details fast on how to win tenders. As someone who's looking to win more public sector work this book has provided a detailed step by step guide, and is clearly written by an author that has a very specialist insight.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Fantastic guide to the tender process with some great tips to increase success. Easy to read and real value for money. Will be recommending this to my clients whether they are new to tendering or already have experience of tendering they will definitely benefit from reading this book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
If you already write tender applications to try to win business (or you have ambition to start winning business via this means) this is the book that could save you heartache and step up your hit rate! Jonathan clearly knows his stuff and he communicates in an engaging way that makes it easy for the reader to start to feel increasingly expert too! There can be a lot at stake when putting time and effort into tender applications. With this in mind, I struggle to think of any reason why anyone wouldn't give themselves every extra chance of success by purchasing this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
For anyone considering tendering, this book is a great introduction to the requirements and the minefield it can be. Presented in a logical format the book clearly sets out expectations and requirements that so many people fall foul to. Jonathan Andrew creates an easy to read book that helps clarify the tender process - a must read for any business contemplating going after this growing market place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
As a novice to the world of public sector tendering, I found this book to be the perfect guide. Its easy-to-read style leads you through all the points you need to consider, without going into unnecessary detail. Having read this book I can see that tendering is like decorating - preparation is the key to a successful outcome. The author gives you all the tools you need to ensure that perfect finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Jonathan is a considered man with a great brain - this book gives you everything you need to enter into the world of public sector tendering.
If you're serious though, I'd contact Jonathan directly and invest in making him part of your bid team.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
This is an excellent, easy to read compilation of what to do and not to do when applying for tenders. There's a lot of elements covered here that should make applications much more appealing when being considered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
A really good useful book! Very readable.
Anyone who is currently attempting to win business through tenders, or is considering whether doing so would be right for them will really benefit from this material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Great book, easy to read, full of useful tips, I've already recommended it to some of my clients that are thinking of tendering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)