Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2014
This app is really cool with photos, different backgrounds,different colour texts and all sorts!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
I am 11 and I found this VERY handy. I would recommend it for all ages above seven as children under seven may not quite get the tutorials. I love the way you can have a lock to it and if u forget your password you can have some backup question. Really enjoyed it!!!!! =)
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
It is useful good helpful but I think you should be able to have one background one day and a different one another day . Overall it is very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
This was a free app and i like this it is very handy to have and i am using it daily well worth downloading
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
When I first downloaded this app I thought it would be great to keep my secrets away from my friends, so I got it and it turned out AMAZING! It was all I needed, a cute little diary with lots to do, a diary to write, a calender, and much more. I'm surprised this app is free because it's really good and should be worth much more! It's an amazing app it has a password setting , and you can set your mood! It's great for those who have big secrets that they want to hide and it's great as an everyday diary! I would recommend it to 8+ (age) I'm really impressed and it's REALLY worth downloading!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
This app is so amazing. You can choose your own password and a question if you forget you password. You can also write down secret notes and put pictures on the days. I can't really get enough of this app. I would probably reccomend it to 10 to 11 aged. You have calander for dates. Not just that for every day you can put a face on the day you had. Maybe it was a happy day you might put a happy face or what ever. Please download this app and I am sure you will love it as much as I do. Thankyou from Lilly aged 11. Also have a spectacular day.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
I think that the Handy Diary Free is an amazing app! Writing down my feelings without the fear of them being read are no longer a problem. I can make my own password and my own personal question for if I ever forget it. No one else will ever read it! I love the different background features you can chose and the different colours. You can write your mind in any font, size and colour, add a picture, chose what category you are writing about and you even have your own calendar! What more could you want with a diary? :D
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
I read the reviews and thought I would give it a go.Download did not take long.
Keeping in mind this was FREE I found that it was easy to use when writing .The fact
that you can customize is great bonus Loved the backgrounds and colours
for the pages..When you're getting it free how can you complain about it? This app does
does all it says.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
I tried a number of apps similar to this before I downloaded it, and this was the best. It's totally free with no hidden costs for extra things. Get this app!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
This app is useful I'll say that but at the start when it is leading you through how to work the app it is very confusing there are thing's I still have not found in the app the thing's that were supposed to be in there but again it's ok
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)