Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
85
4.7 out of 5 stars
All You Can Eat [Explicit]
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99


on 5 April 2014
Where to start, the best band to come out of Los Angeles since Poison Steel Panther have the musicianship and songwriting skills to be up there with the best of them. Satchel's guitar playing on here is phenomenal, Stix's drumming, like a well oiled machine and Lexxi's bass driving along like a freight train. Michael Starr shows off his amazing vocal range as per usual. The album starts with a medieval style acoustic guitar before breaking into a fast and frantic guitar riff that we all know and love from SP. The two singles give the album a radio friendly feel, the rest of the album has the sheer vulgarity and humour that we all hoped for, apart from Your Beautiful When You Don't Talk which is a fine ballad and shows off Lexxi Foxx's bass skills showing he is not just the bimbo of the band!! I could go on, but just buy it and see for yourself that Steel Panther are not just a gimmick, they are an amazing, talented band....... Awesome!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
What can I say about the latest serving from Steel Panther. Lyrically up to the usual hilarious standard, with many many laugh out loud moments as you listen to each track. The more you listen the more lyrics you hear. Musically it is another fantastic album, with tracks which sound excellent from the studio, but you know will be mind blowing live. If you know what Steel Panther are all about do not hesitate to buy this. You will love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
I thought it couldn't get any better but it does!!!!The new album is such fun,i was walking to work and I burst out laughing..its funny and it rocks!!...Musically its amazing and the production is fab!!..no space fillers either.Best ten quid ive spent in ages.
If only the other bands could match Steel Panther we would have one amazing music scene!!!...Back to the future...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Brilliant! Steel Panther well and truly back where they belong!! Great album from start to finish. Enjoy and feel the Steel!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Didn't know what to expect from Steel Panther's third album. I loved Feel The Steel, I *loved* Balls Out, and I had a feeling this one would either be more of the same with nothing new or not nearly as good as the previous albums. Glad to say this isn't the case. All You Can Eat is hard rock at its sleaziest, funniest, tightest and best. Absolutely love opener "Pussywhipped" and its Metallica 'Battery'-style intro. Seriously. "Party Like Tomorrow..." somehow sounds even better next to the other album tracks than it did/does as a single. I hoped to be laughing out loud as I listened to the album first time through, and I did (check out 'Gloryhole' and you'll see what I mean..) "Burden Of Being Wonderful" is just slick with the *gasp* keyboards!! Think Van Halen's 1984 album but with an up-to-date edge (and plenty of cussing..!) and you've got it. No Fanther should be without this record.
11 Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend as he is a big fan of Steel Panther. I have listened to their other albums and a lot of people have said that this one isn't as good and is a little bit more toned down. However, I think it is great and there are some really catchy songs such as Bukkake Tears and Pussy Whipped. In fact all the songs are pretty good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Michael Starr's voice takes center stage and soars, starts with a classically inspired acoustic intro by Satchel before snapping into mind-blowing thrashed-out fireworks.
This truly is a top-notch collective of musical badasses though, and that's what everybody needs to recognize.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Steel Panther is the only alive hard rockers who bring the 80s of heavy metal with lots of fun to us...a few words about the record; the sound is great as always, lyrics are great as usual...and the band is at their best.Do not miss it....!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
very good third cd from 80,s style metal band, yes its rude and lewd but its funny and very well done,they are very good musically and if your a fan of bands like van halen,poison,whitesnake etc you will really like this group.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
This is Steel Panther third cd and it still got all the tongue in cheek hair metal with there style , you have to have this cd and you have to get to see them live as they put a great show .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)