Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2014
Brilliant book,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
I consider this to be one of Tim's Millers best books so far.

Great story of revenge, likeable bad guy and blood, sex and gore galore!

This is one story I could read over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
This wasn't the worst bad horror book I've ever read but it was definitely bad horror. The characterisation is shallow and completely implausible. To give an example, with a spoiler alert... after being gang raped and then splattered with the brains and blood of people they've shot, how many women would have sex (having turned lesbian over the course of a couple of hours, by the way) without taking a flipping shower first? This was just the juvenile fantasy of a bad writer.

It was mildly entertaining at times and would have been worth maybe 50p, but definitely not the price it's currently available for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Too violent no real story
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Good quick read. Middle of the road stuff & worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
One of the best
In fact Mr M can do no wrong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Bloody sick and I loved it,TIm is quite a writer,second book I have read by him and they get better,I thought wraith James white was extreme,the book is sick,bloody and gory,brilliant,if not read anything by TIm start now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
gruesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Another great read by Miller, this is the fourth book I've read by him and I plan to read more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
First book I have read by tim miller. Brilliant had me hooked from the first page. Hope that their is a sequel. Has left ending open for this with both girls in control.great stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here