Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
38
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2016
This album is ok getting past the initial embarrassment of listening to old music but fusing them with a loads more works fine. Another thing that lets these cds down is the sound quality.

Thats why one is recommended to buy music soon after first published.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
OMG, I'm 43 yrs old and have spent the evening raving on my living room floor! some oldies but, the continious mixes are awesome, really gets u in the uplifting clubbing mood! the best purchase for me in a long time. I love it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
This album has all the classics you love, if you have a few of these compilation albums from a few years ago you might end up with some duplicates, but there are tracks I have not heard to break it up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Tracking listing is OK, but there is an issue with the Amazon download of the mixes

Mix 1 - 46:12 on Amazon, yet 1:19:42 on iTunes
Mix 2 - 31:12 on Amazon, yet 1:17:39 on iTunes
Mix 3 - 52:41 on Amazon, yet 1:18:26 on iTunes

Hopefully Amazon can sort
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Not as good as expected.that's the trouble with triple CDs , you get some good tracks but they are mixed with tracks that are not . Best to buy individual CDs
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Another fantastic club land set I have all the club land series on cds and am totally hocked there up beat and all the latest and greatest tracks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I brought this as a gift then I find out that I get a digital copy which was a nice surprise, the item turned up early the contents are well worth the price paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Brings back memories of when these tunes first came out. Two of the cd's are very good but the third has some of the trashy stuff. Well worth the buy though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
I'm very happy with the CD. Thank you very much indeed, it's brilliant. I will recommend the seller. Quality ! All The best.Alex
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Love this album it is a great way to build up to a night out put it on and do my hair and make up while listening can't beat it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.00

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)