Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 March 2017
The best case you can get for your HTC One (M8) fits snug, easy to take off (once you know how) and matches the phone colour so well people think its a different version of the HTC One. Everything lines up exact and the quality of the case is superb from the rubber top/bottom to the precision curvature of the backing which fits in your palm perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2016
My previous case was Spigen and I was really happy with it. I'm less impressed with this one. Considering it's a premium product I would expect the design to be better. It interferes with the screen and I have to remove the case if I want to plug in most of the headphone jacks that I own for stereo / portable speakers etc. On the upside I have dropped it a few times and nothing has broken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Great case - the best I had for the HTC One M8 - saved my phone on a few (stone floor) drops and did NOT need replacing. I got through 2 x dot view cases and wish I had just got one of these. Additionally, it was almost immediately stolen by my 19 year old for his HTC One M8 and he works in construction and drops his phone a lot more than I drop mine. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2017
Great case! Am a clumsy one but since buying no damage to the phone yet. Not too heavy, and as i like bigger phones, makes it a good size. Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Great, well I've had this for 2 years now , ideal purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Saved my phone so many times lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Extremely hard-wearing case; has saved the screen on nearly a dozen occasions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Good cover and gives good protection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Robust while still looking good, it has saved my phone a few times already
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)