Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2014
not very good not worth the trouble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
free ,what can i say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Not bad for free sort of reminded me of growing up in the North East of England but a little right to the left of where I was born. I did relate to the last song The Angel Of the North it reminded me of The Angel of the North.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Not a bad Cd for absolutely nothing. Its a sampler so there will be some material that not all people would like. But I found quite a number of tracks that I enjoyed. Would consider checking out some of he artists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
I love music. I listen to all genres before I dismiss it or decide its not to my liking.
But its free music and only a fool would pass up the chance to give it a listen,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 28 June 2014
I am enjoying this album which was free from Amazon.Never heard of the singers nor the songs.Nevertheless we are getting along very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Sadly, there is nothing outstanding on this sampler. I am sure some one will like it, but not for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Not too bad have only listened to 3 of the songs. - will need to listen a little more often to put better review
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here