Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 27 June 2014
Very good cd with good delivery. Catchy songs including scream (my favorite). Definately would recommend this CD to my friends and family. Buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2015
I love every song. They are wonderful and Josh Groban has an amazing voice. I could listen to him all day.
Very very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2014
Never disappointed with Paolo. An original talent.my 2nd favourite album this year.Gritty funky blues influence. Always good to see Paolo sing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2014
Amazing album from a hugely underrated artist. Stunning array of musical masterpieces. Absolutely love this album. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2014
was very happy to receive my Paolo Nutini album👌
one day delivery, was posted though mailbox as I wasn't in!👌
Would defo recomend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2014
I expected a different group of songs from earlier CDs but these are less tuneful and less varied and P.N's lovely voice not so easy to hear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2014
An absolute gem of an album, easy to listen too I could listen to this man sing all day. Iron sky and cherry blossom are outstanding pieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2014
Well worth waiting 5 years for. Amazing music & sung with passion as always. My favorite track is Iron Sky with the rest not too far behind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2015
Love love love this album. Make sure you add this to your list of albums to buy this year/month. Think its better than previous two albums
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2014
Nothing "Caustic",about this CD.
Classy pop - good listening music - distinctive sound.
Must ,now see him in live concert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Iron Sky
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)