Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
37
3.8 out of 5 stars
Bows & Arrows
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 28 April 2014
Great Yorkshire music from the great county in beatable, the variation of the different sound love it love it loveit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Well, it was free so I took it, Kaiser Chiefs on form and not a bad track, haven't bothered with rest of album tho.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Great track and well worth a listen, can't wait to hear the rest of the album. Will definitely have some more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Another bad song from a very overrated band god knows how album has got to no 1 should have stayed split up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
I liked the music it is my sort of thing. I would recommend it to my family and friends, and everyone else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Love it I am looking forward to getting the album. A brilliant come back single after being away so long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
I'm a new listener to Kaiser Chiefs and I find this song great, I am now planning to look for more songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
excellent song of the new album. I can't wait to listen to it all and enjoy the summer humming along.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Go buy this it's great! Been waiting too long for their nest album but al last it's out and fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Sounds like they are running out of ideas a bit , it is ok but nothing to great try it and see
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)