Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
143
3.9 out of 5 stars
Closing In
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.99


on 24 April 2017
Loved this book , surprising twists and couldn't put it down , good story telling , would recommend and will look fir her other books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Not keen on this style of writing. All a little bit cliché, too predictable. Found it cringe worthy. Book club choice so had to read it in order to discuss it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
I didn't think it would be better than Sister Sister, but it was.
Loved the story, could not put the book down, very well written indeed.
I have yet again recommended this to all my family and friends. An easy 5 stars from me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Yes another good read believable characters good story line
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
I enjoyed this, although not as good as her nocel Sister, Sister, which I would highly recommend. I will look for more of her novels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Loved this book I was unable to put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Never got into it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Wasn't expecting to be as gripped as I was, but this book had me on the edge of my seat and my heart was pumping at many times. I could imagine this as a film. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Awful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Gripping, fantastic story, I couldn't put this book down. Excellent read, I really enjoyed the story line and I was gutted when I finally finished reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse