Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2017
Amazing quality and great design at a bargain price. Looks smart/dressy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
I have bought this tie for my husband to renew his outdated wardrobe and I was very happy with the quality and the design. What you see on the photograph is what you get. It is a lovely tie with wonderful design. Also, the delivery is very quick. I would definately recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2012
Just took delivery of the above necktie, the quality is something to behold, the thickness of the silk speaks volumes.
This is the business, if your looking for something to get positive remarks ( I don't mean your 29 quid Asda suit) get this tie, it goes great with both a white, and light blue shirt.
Buy it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
really good product, choice of colours
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Perfect, have purchased for my Father to wear to my wedding, lovely quality, beautifully presented and excellent delivery speed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
The design and silk material are great would recommend it to everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
1st class service. The tie and cufflinks are beautiful thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Amazing for the price! Great value and looks really good on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
good value and expensive looking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)