Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
89
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2015
I ordered these for a feature wall in our house and was not sure whether or not my DIY job would work.
The plan was to dilute the paint to a very thin state, add the glitter and use a sprayer to get a "glitter effect" wall.
Suffice to say the product was and is still up to the job 7 months down the line.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
I ordered this glitter for use on nails. It looks beautifully glittery in the bag and it is a nice big bag, however once on the nail and burnished into the tacky layer of the UV gel polish, it looses it's glitteryness completely :( Also, it looks dark blue rather than black.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Lovely colour glitter, the only problem that I had was that the packaging was damaged it had been double wrapped but when I took the glitter bag out I ended up with most of my purchase on the floor 😞 so I was not best pleased with that. It needs better packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
lovely but very very fine. Was too fine for what i wanted but depends what you're using it for. This is quite sparkly but as i said, VERY fine. I needed something a bit coarser.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
This glitter will be perfect for arts & crafts, especially for those making glitter glasses. The glitter was very fine, and extremely sparkly. Was packaged in individual packets, posted securely in a box. Will definitely order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Gorgeous product, very fine, very shiny, fast delivery. Used to decorate a Smirnoff bottle for my sister in law, she absolutely loves it x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Just what I need came fast and well packed and there is lots of it a great price to will be getting more from this seller
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Fast dleivery, great packaging and most importantly it sparkles and is very fine so perfect for my crafts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Arrived within the estimated time, glitters like you wouldn't believe, love it xxx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Love these products and arrived early
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse