Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2014
I love the song, as soon as I heard it I knew it would win. Conchita is a one off, fabulous voice, lyrics make you realise that some people have a very difficult life but try to rise above it and succeed. When is "she" going to do an album. I hear that a song called My Heart Will Go On, is amazing. Any chance of being able to purchase it. Come on Conchita, lets have an album of brilliant songs. Love you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Forget the 'bearded lady title' She is a stunning vocalist and the voice stands up by itself!!
What a voice and a power house to be reckoned with!!
Love the voice and will be buying more music from Conchita and is a force to be reckoned with.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
What an utterly amazingly BRILLIANT voice and FANTASTIC & TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL performance!
No one who can hear and see could argue with that!
The song - whilst not my usual cup-of-tea by any means, I find inspiring, empowering and like the other reviewer says: as a potential James Bond theme is PERFECT!
Get Conchita's other two .mp3 tracks here at amazon: 'unbreakable' and 'that's what I am' to make up a great 3 track ep cd!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
despite the hype of bearded lady the song stands on its own merits.the best winner of eurovision for a long time
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
RISE LIKE A PHOENIX! Despite the fact this track features elements of audio distortion it remains an absolute triumph. Instant classic.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
HAVING WATCHED EUROVISION FOR THE FIRST TIME IN CENTURIES, WHEN I FIRST HEARD THIS NUMBER I PREDICTED TO MYSELF THAT IT WOULD WIN - AND IT DID!! I WAS SO PLEASED WHEN IT WAS RELEASED ON CD, WHICH ARRIVED IN GOOD TIME AND CONDITION. RECOMMENDED.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
I love this song. I can imagine it as the next James Bond film theme. She (or he, if you prefer) has a great voice, with such soul.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Great tune, one of the better Eurovision entries. Forget the gimmick, it stands out as a song by itself. :-)
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
It's not difficult to see why this song won the Eurovision. It is an absolutely phenomenal piece of music and Conchita's voice is out of this world. I could listen to this song over and over again. Timeless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Fantastic Eurovision Song (not long enough tho) Great Voice to boot..
Its like a James Bond Theme tune... look forward to the album release
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)