Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
4.8 out of 5 stars
THE ROAD TO FIND OUT EAST
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 9 April 2014
A wonderful EP with two well known songs and two, fantastic new songs from Ramon. Love his version of Empty Chairs particularly. Yes, I was a huge fan already and this just confirmed to me why.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
This is amazing and I have already played it over and over again. Beautifully sung by Ramin; sheer bliss :) I would recommend to one and all. Thank you so much :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Absolutely loved Ramin's version of Oh What a Beautiful Morning and Empty Chairs was probably the best I've heard it sung since Michael Ball
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I like the cd now waiting for the other three to
be released .
Loved Broken and Empty Chairs And Empty Tables

AJ
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
A great combination of classic musical numbers and Ramin's own songs. Love his voice and would highly recommend this CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Rare, short collection of songs; varied selection that shows the versatility and power of the artist's voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Five stars for arrival, within 48hrs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Amazing songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)