Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 26 April 2014
This the latest in the saga and it still maintains a good pace.You want to keep reading and see what will happen on the next page.I have thoroughly enjoyed the tale thus far and can't wait for the next installment.This series has kept me captivated and a little sad that the next book is the last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2014
Having thoroughly enjoyed all the Battle Earth series of books, I was a little disappointed with this one. Is seemed much shorter than the others and though I enjoyed the read, it gave me a sense that it had been written in a hurry. However, I look forward to the next episode.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2014
this is more like it, back on track now the last book I struggled with, loved this one cant wait till the next episode, you wont be sorry, give it a try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2014
another great book just want the last book in the series now to see how it ends....

Sweet as .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2015
Very good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2015
This epic saga continues. Once again a fast moving action packed book. Liked the twists and turns. Would like a little more development of new characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2014
Amazing series! Can't wait for the next book. Read all these in a few days and hate waiting!, write the next one quickly please!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2014
Very simplistic writing, very abrupt sentance construction and many logical issues, its ok but the guy is made of concrete.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2014
Great Books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2014
This was a great read it provided even more twists and turns in the series, a great read I can't wait for the finally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Battle Earth
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here